漢學研究中心

跳到主要內容區塊
漢學研究中心
中文 English 網站地圖 回漢學中心首頁1 回國圖首頁2
 

最新消息

本館與北歐亞洲研究中心等合辦「性別化的變遷:女性主義知識生產與跨國行動參與」國際學術研討會  

「性別化的變遷:女性主義知識生產與跨國行動參與」國際學術研討會係由國家圖書館與北歐亞洲研究中心(Nordic Institute of Asian Studies, NIAS)、臺灣女性學學會合辦,會議將於2021102831日於線上舉辦。

本次研討會共有60位論文發表者,將著重於地方、區域、國家及跨國層次下女性主義轉型實踐的策略及複雜性。在一連串全球性的挑戰與危機,如經濟危機、生態浩劫、難民問題、高齡化社會,以及日益加劇的不平等與社會分化下,關於轉型過程中所帶來可能性及其限制的關鍵性參與,通過交織性觀點,從差異中造成影響,是重要且及時的。

最重要的議題不僅是探討這些轉型如何成形,尚在探索其背後的驅動力又為何,以及女性主義運動如何在不同地緣政治現實的轉型中被定位。為了錨定這些問題意識,必須持續將女性主義學術和行動參與雙方的實踐關係動態納入討論。會議目標是在女性主義者學術討論和行動參與狀況進行時的數種模式中,挖掘其間複雜的權力關係。

本次會議亦邀請國際知名學者藍佩嘉特聘教授(國立臺灣大學)、Raewyn Connell講座教授(澳洲雪梨大學)、前國際圖聯(IFLA)會長Glòria Pérez-Salmerón館長,以及Cecilia Milwertz教授(丹麥哥本哈根大學)等人擔任專題演講講者。

本次研討會將以英語進行發表,線上參與方式與連結取得:請至以下網址登記。

報名網址:https://forms.gle/r74ESR2S8ph1AUkg7

會議主題網頁:http://gender.ncl.edu.tw

聯絡人 國家圖書館漢學研究中心 葉先生:ccsgrant@ncl.edu.tw

 

10/28 (Thursday)議程

Time

Program

Taipei

14:00–14:30

 

Copenhagen

08:00–08:30

 

Test of Webex for paper presenters

線上報到並測試視訊連結

Taipei

14:30–14:50

 

Copenhagen

08:30–08:50

Opening 開幕表演與致詞

Performance 表演活動

Dr. Shu-hsien Tseng 國家圖書館曾淑賢館長

Director General, National Central Library

Director, Center for Chinese Studies

Prof. Duncan McCargo

Director, Nordic Institute of Asian Studies (NIAS)

University of Copenhagen

Taipei

14:50–15:20

 

Copenhagen

08:50–09:20

Keynote Speech (1) 專題演講 (1)

Moderator: Hsiu-hua Shen, National Tsing Hua University

Prof. Pei-chia Lan 藍佩嘉特聘教授

Distinguished Professor of Sociology

Director of Global Asia Research Center, National Taiwan University

Topic: Raising Global Families: A Relational Analysis of Fatherhoods in Migration Contexts

Taipei

15:20–15:30

 

Copenhagen

09:20–09:30

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

15:30–17:00

 

Copenhagen

09:30–11:00

Session A1 論文發表

Session B1 論文發表

Panel: The Biopolitics of Masculinities: Becoming a Good Citizen in Nordic and Chinese Societies

 

Sebastian Mohr, Karlstad University

Ting-fai Yu, Monash University

Yuk-ying Wong, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Panel: Women in Public: Gender, Politics and Society in Chinese History, Seventh to Twentieth Centuries

Moderator: Miaw-fen Lu, Academia Sinica

Zhan Beibei, Yuelu Academy

Peter Ditmanson, Yuelu Academy

Jo-lan Yi, National Taiwan University

Rachel Hui-chi Hsu, National Chengchi  University

Taipei

17:0018:20

 

Copenhagen

11:00–12:20

Session A2 論文發表

Session B2 論文發表

Panel: Transversal Biopolitics: Evolution, Assemblage, and Healing

 

Chun-Mei Chuang, Soochow University

Yin Wang, National Cheng Kung University

Catherine Ju-yu Cheng, Feng Chia University

Panel: Premodern Royal Ladies in Japan and Beyond: Premier Royal Ladies (Nyoin) in Medieval Times, 1000-1300

 

Akemi Banse, Osaka University

Hanayo Noguchi, Kyoai Gakuen University

Sachiko Kawai, National Museum of Japanese History

Moderator

10/29(Friday)議程

Time

Program

Taipei

13:30–14:00

 

Copenhagen

07:30–08:00

 

Test of Webex for paper presenters

線上報到並測試視訊連結

Taipei

14:00–15:20

 

Copenhagen

08:00–09:20

Round-table Discussion 圓桌論壇

Feminist Alliances, Situated Knowledges and Intellectual Empowerment: A Discussion with Feminist Readings Network

Shiau-ting Hong, University of Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris 3

Salima Amari, University of Paris 8

Kamila Bouchemal, University of Paris 8

Akila Kizzi, University of Paris 8

Claire Paulian, University Paris 13

Heta Rundgren, University of Helsinki

Taipei

15:20–15:30

 

Copenhagen

09:20–09:30

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

15:30–17:00

 

Copenhagen

09:30–11:00

Session A3 論文發表

Session B3 論文發表

Panel: Feminine Struggles: Writing as a Weapon to Fight in the Invisible War

 

Huei-ling Chen, University of Sydney

Yijia Du, University of Sydney

Policing and Inhabiting Marginal Spaces

Moderator: Ling-fang Cheng, Kaohsiung Medical University

1.      “No Land for Rural Women?: Socialist Rule of Law and the Quandary of Nongjianü”

Yajiao Li, Ochanomizu University

2.      “Hong Kong Older Women’s Divergent Lives and Subjectivities”

Kimburley Choi, City University of Hong Kong

3.      “The Colonial Office’s Discussions on the Chinese Clandestine Prostitution in Singapore in the 1930s”

Wei-an Yang, Fujen University

4.      Postmodern Midwives: Displacing Rebozo into a Danish Practice through Hybrid Maternity Care

Li-wen Shih, Taipei Medical University

Taipei

17:00–18:20

 

Copenhagen

11:00–12:20

Session A4 論文發表

Session B4 論文發表

Memory, Knowledge, and Activism

1.      “Female Elders as Story Tellers for Knowledge Production in Museum Interpretation and Communication”

Wan-chen Liu, Tainan National University of the Arts

2.      “Bridging the Gap between Feminist Activism and Academia through Libraries and Archives: the Example of KvinnSam – Swedish National Resource Library for Gender Studies”

Sanna Hellgren, KvinnSam, Humanities Libraries at Gothenburg University library

3.      “‘A Room for Our Own’: Queer Memories and Feelings in Archival Practices”

Camila Borges Freitas, University of Gothenburg

Mediating Feminist Compositions

Moderator: Nai-fei (Fifi) Ding, National Central University

1.      “Experiments in a Conservative Vein: Women Rewritings of Xiqu in Taiwan and Mainland China”

Josh Stenberg, University of Sydney

2.      “A Reflection on the Reception of Marguerite Duras’s works in Taiwan”

Shih-hsien Huang, Chinese Culture University

3.      “Composing as Feminist Practice: A Self-examination of The Everyday Lullaby: Unfurlings and Solidarities

Elizabeth Ditmanson

Taipei

18:20–19:30

 

Copenhagen

12:20–13:30

 

Dinner Time 晚餐時間

 

Taipei

19:30–20:10

 

Kampala

14:30–15:10

 

Copenhagen

13:30-14:10

Plenary Session Speech (1) Geopolitics of Gender, Sexuality, and Kinship

全體會議(1) 性別地緣政治、性與親密關係

Moderator: Nai-fei (Fifi) Ding, National Central University

Lyn Ossome

Associate Professor, Department of Political Studies, Wits University

Topic: Rethinking Intersectionality through the Colonial Modern Gendered Subject

Elina Oinas

Professor, Swedish School of Social Science, University of Helsinki

Topic: Privileged Hyper-awareness and Paralysis:  Feminist Orientations around Whiteness in North of Europe

Taipei

20:10–20:20

 

Copenhagen

14:10–14:20

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

20:2021:40

 

Copenhagen

14:2015:40

Session A5 論文發表

Session B5 論文發表

Women in Wars and Revolutions

Moderator: Fang-chih Yang, National Cheng Kung University

1.      “A Gender Perspective on Decolonization: Reconstructing the Role of Women in the Algerian War”

Xinyi Song, Peking University

2.      “Revolutions in Memory: Singing Girls and China’s Socialist Transformation”

Mi Zhao, LRCCS at the University of Michigan

3.      “To Remember Everything, to Remember Always: The Writing of Trauma as Working-Through in Maria Rosa Henson’s Comfort Woman: Slave of Destiny”

Catherine Lianza A. Aquino, Erasmus Mundus IntMast CLMC, University of Glasgow

Mapping Feminist Knowledge Production and Translation

1.      “Mapping the Public Woman in the Writings of Priscilla Wakefield and Her Protofeminist Contemporaries”

Yi-cheng Weng, National Taiwan University

2.      “Playing with Tarot: Technology of Care for Feminist Knowledge Production”

Hong-An (Ann) Wu, University of Texas at Dallas

3.      “When Vaginas Speak Chinese: Mobilizing Feminism Through Translation”

Wangtaolue Guo, University of Alberta

Moderator

 

10/30(Saturday)議程

Time

Program

Taipei

14:00–14:30

 

Copenhagen

08:00–08:30

 

Test of Webex for paper presenters

線上報到並測試視訊連結

Taipei

14:30–15:00

 

Sydney

17:30–18:00

 

Copenhagen

08:30–09:00

Keynote Speech (2) 專題演講 (2)

※Moderator: Ling-fang Cheng, Kaohsiung Medical University

Prof. Emerita Raewyn Connell

University of Sydney

 

Topic: Feminism Going Global, from the South

Taipei

15:00–15:10

 

Copenhagen

09:00–09:10

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

15:10–16:30

 

Copenhagen

09:10–10:30

Session A6 論文發表

Session B6 論文發表

Work, Empowerment, and Violence

1.      “Working Conditions as a Factor Empowering Women to Earn (more) in the GPG Context”

Aurelija Novelskaitė, Institute of Sociology at Lithuanian Centre for Social Sciences, Lithuania

Raminta Pučėtaitė, Rasa Pušinaitė-Gelgotė, Vilnius University Kaunas Faculty, Lithuania

2.      “Analyzing Women’s Sexuality from Sexy Selfies on the Internet: The Case of Sex Board on Dcard”

Yi-ching Huang, National Taiwan University

3.      “The Silence Breaker: Exploring the Process of Women Deciding to Speak Out Against Gender-based Violence from Experiencing Sexual Assault to Self-disclosure on Social Networking Sites”

Hsin Lee, Shuchu Chao, National Changhua University of Education

Trans/Gender, LGBT, Family and State

1.      “Research on the Gender Role of LGBT Activist in Mainland China”

Siyuan Dong, East China University of Political Science and Law

2.      “Dress and Gender Congruence among Male-to-female Transgender”

Chui-chu Yang, National Taiwan Normal University

3.      “China’s Leftover Women: Re-evaluating the Representation of ‘Leftover’ Women (Sheng Nu: 剩女) in Chinese Society”

Xinyi Zhu, Zhejiang Wanli University

Taipei

16:30–18:00

 

Copenhagen

10:30–12:00

Session A7 論文發表

Session B7 論文發表

Gender Discourses on Embodied Experiences

1.      Bodies, Menstruation Blood and Witchcraft: The Feminist Art Scene in Gothenburg in the 70s and Early 80s”

Eva Zetterman, University of Gothenburg

2.      “The Gender Controversy and the Metaphysics of Gender”

Chun-ping Yen, Institute of European and American Studies, Academia Sinica

3.      “Women, Body and Discourse: A Case on Wen Hui’s Theatres and Documentaries”

Xuying Yu, Hong Kong Metropolitan University

Transnational Networks of Supports and Consumptions

1.      “The Mobility of Elders and Family-based Care: A Case Study of Chinese Migrant (grand) Parents”

Yan Zhao, Nord University

Yu Huang, Vanke Meisha Academy

2.      “Exploring the Transnational Chinese Network of Daigou: Customized Consumption, Transnational Mobility, and Gendered Modernity”

Meina Jia Sandal, Aarhus University

3.      “How Chinese Adolescents Talk about Gender and Sexuality within the Global World”

Xiying Wang, Beijing Normal University

4.      “How Do We Grow Up? The Civilization and the Discrimination of Female Bodies

Chia-chun Chang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Yi-chieh Wu, Shih Chien University

Taipei

18:00–19:30

 

Copenhagen

12:00–13:30

 

Dinner Time 晚餐時間

 

Taipei

19:30–20:10

 

Ann Arbor

07:30–08:10

 

Helsinki

14:30-15:10

 

Copenhagen

13:30-14:10

Plenary Session Speech (2) Gender and Populism

全體會議(2) 性別與民粹主義

Moderator: Dusica Ristivojevic, University of Helsinki

Zheng Wang

Associate Professor, History and Women's and Gender Studies, University of Michigan

Topic: Feminist Positioning in a Time of Shifting Geopolitical Terrains

Katja Kahlina

Principal Investigator, Sexuality and Democracy Project, University of Helsinki

Topic: Populism and Anti-gender Mobilization in Europe

Taipei

20:10–20:20

 

Copenhagen

14:10–14:20

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

20:2022:00

 

Copenhagen

14:2016:00

Session A8 論文發表

Session B8 論文發表

Panel: Negotiating Post/socialism: Women and Feminism in post-1949 China

 

  Dusica Ristivojevic, University of Helsinki

Zhang Yu, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology

Liu Xi, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Fan Yang, University of Amsterdam

Yunyun Zhou, University of Oxford

Duan Jiling, Indiana University Bloomington

Discussant: Zheng Wang, University of Michigan

Gender in Chinese Literature

1.      “The Qing Novel Jinghua yuan 鏡花緣A Proto-feminist Voice or Just Ventilations of a Male Regard?”

Bettina Englerth, Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich

2.      A Lost Tradition of Premodern Chinese Women’s Painting-Poetry (tihua shi 題畫詩): A Case Study of Xi Peilan’s席佩蘭 (1760–after 1829) Painting-Poems in the Mid-Qing“

Yang Zhao, University of California Santa Barbara

3.      “Shame and Shyness in the 30s Chinese Literature: The Construction of Gender”

Yujia Li, National University of Singapore

Moderator

 

10/31(Sunday)議程

Time

Program

Taipei

14:30–15:00

 

Copenhagen

07:30–08:00

 

Test of Webex for paper presenters

線上報到並測試視訊連結

Taipei

15:00–15:30

 

Barcelona

08:00–08:30

 

Copenhagen

08:00–08:30

Keynote Speech (3) 專題演講 (3)

Moderator: Shu-hsien Tseng, National Central Library

Ms. Glòria Pérez-Salmerón

Diputació de Barcelona

Stichting IFLA Global Libraries Foundation Chair

 

Topic: Sustainable Libraries leaving no one behind

Taipei

15:30–15:40

 

Copenhagen

08:30–08:40

 

Tea Time 休息時間

 

Taipei

15:40–17:10

 

Copenhagen

08:40–10:10

Session A9 論文發表

Session B9 論文發表

Narrating and Situating LGBT/Gender in Education

Moderator: Shu-ching Lee, National Chengchi University

1.      “Promoting Gender Equality in Higher Education Institutions: An Agenda for Feminist Institutionalism in Context of Neoliberalist Reforms”

Natalija Mažeikienė, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Aurelija Novelskaitė, Daiva Skučienė, Vilnius University, Lithuania

Sybille Reidl, Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, Austria

2.      “Struggle in the Journey of Gender: a Narrative Research of a LGBTQ Marginalized Teacher”

Ting-yen Ho, Shih Hsin University

Pin-ru Su, National Chengchi University

3.      “Body, Queer and Sexuality-Assemblages: A Self-narrative of a Taiwanese Non-binary Teacher by Adopting New Materialism”

Pin-ru Su, National Chengchi University

4.      “Attitudes toward Teaching LGBT-inclusive Curriculum among Elementary Teachers in Taiwan”

Te-sheng Chang, National Dong Hwa University

Women and Political Activism

Moderator: Chang-ling Huang, National Taiwan University

1.      “Vulnerability and Resilience of Feminist Activists in Authoritarian China”

Hsiu-hua Shen, National Tsing Hua University

2.      Redefining Critical Intellectuals through Gendered and Alternative Spaces: The Life History of Ai Xiaoming

Jinyan Zeng, Lund University

3.      “‘They say they only care about WOMEN!’: The Emergence of Division among Politicised Women Revealed in the Course of Forming Women’s Party in South Korea”

Euisol Jeong, Centre for Women's Studies at the University of York

4.      “Taking Discursive Power Seriously: Conceptualizing State Feminism in China”

Junyi Cai, University of Sydney

Taipei

17:10–17:30

 

Copenhagen

10:10-10:30

Closing Remark

閉幕演講及閉幕式

Dr. Cecilia Milwertz

Senior Researcher, Nordic Institute of Asian Studies (NIAS)

University of Copenhagen

 

 

Moderator


banner  
banner
  議程.pdf  
back
top
 

漢學研究通訊電子報(另開視窗)
漢學研究(另開視窗)
漢學研究通訊(另開視窗)
國家圖書館(另開視窗)
外籍學人來臺研究漢學獎助(另開視窗)
臺灣獎助金(另開視窗)
漢學研究通訊電子報粉絲專頁(另開視窗)
臺灣獎助學金(另開視窗)
推展海外漢學交流(另開視窗)
臺灣漢學資源中心(另開視窗)
文史哲趨勢分析系統(另開視窗)
國家圖書館投審稿系統(另開視窗)

資料更新:2021/10/27
國家圖書館著作權聲明 Copyright 2012 National Central Library
截至目前累積拜訪人數:7695548人次
                                                         
通過A檢測等級無障礙網頁檢測